Changes!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and New Years! My husband and I spent both holidays with my family in South Carolina – it was great to spend some time with them and relax!

Even better is the fact that I had about 10 days off of work because I (wait for it) switched jobs! After about a year out of the advertising space I’m back in at an agency located here in Charlotte.

Yesterday was my first day and it went really well – can’t wait to settle in to my role here!

So, if I’m MIA, that’s why. New job = lots of learning = early to bed for me! What a way to start the new year!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

