I won?!?

I never win anything. Nothing. Ever. Until today.

I entered a giveaway on the Adesso Albums facebook page for a free album of your choice – and they sent me a note today saying I was one of their winners! How wonderful! It is at this point I’d like to tell you that there are still 4 or 5 days of giveaways. You can find out more information on their facebook page (above) or on their blog. Not going to lie – I kind of want to enter again, but I’m going to resist.

For those of you who’ve never heard of Adesso Albums before they offer several similar products, but the main idea is that it’s a photo album with blank pages (made for writing on) and with a special cut out on each page that holds a picture. So…someone (or a group of people) take a picture of themselves, and then sign the page.

(image from adessoalbums.com)

I can’t wait to receive the album; I picked one of their Instant Photo Guestb0oks for the Fuji Instax cameras in ‘natural’ and plan on using it as a guestbook in our house.

If you’ve never looked at these albums before I highly recommend them. They’re such a fun idea and they were a hit at our wedding. Plus, the staff over at Adesso Albums was incredibly helpful when we placed our order (one of their polaroid products was being discontinued and they contacted us before finalizing the order to make sure we were aware and to see if we were interested in going a different route.)

So the point of this post is basically that I’m excited.

Note: I wasn’t paid or perk’d to write this post; just excited about my own winnings.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

